West Hills Tractor, Inc.

Contact Us: Jonesborough, TN dealer for New Holland tractors and construction equipment and Case IH farm equipment at West Hills Tractor: Your source quality used tractors, round balers, hay and forage equipment, and farm equipment in Tennessee.

West Hills Tractor, Inc.
1103 W. Jackson Blvd.
Jonesborough, TN 37659

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed on Saturday for the Month of January, 2016.
Sunday: Closed

Toll Free: 800-955-3673
Phone: 423-753-4621
Fax: 423-753-2181
sales@westhillstractor.com

View Map

Administration

Tim Foster-President
Email: timfoster@westhillstractor.com
Mark Foster-Vice-President
Email: markfoster@westhillstractor.com
Tina Eldridge-Office Manager
Email: tina.eldridge@westhillstractor.com

Sales

Chad Williams-Sales
Email: chad.williams@westhillstractor.com
Scott Armstrong-Sales
Email: scott.armstrong@westhillstractor.com
Joe Bacon-Outside Sales
Phone: 423-483-1650
Email: joebacon@westhillstractor.com
Matt Frye-Outside Sales
Phone: 423-946-3450
Email: matt.frye@westhillstractor.com

Parts

Robert Proffitt-Parts Manager
Email: robproffitt@westhillstractor.com
Darrell Arrowood-Parts Counter Sales
Email: darrell.arrowood@westhillstractor.com
James Lloyd-Parts Counter Sales
Email: james.lloyd@westhillstractor.com
Richard Shelton-Parts Counter Sales
Email: richard.shelton@westhillstractor.com
Parts Counter-Parts Counter Sales Staff
Email: partscounter@westhillstractor.com
Tony Irick-Parts Sales - Shipping
Email: tony.irick@westhillstractor.com

Service

Randy Cunningham-Service Manager
Email: randy.currningham@westhillstractor.com
Rick Street-Shop Foreman
Email: rick.street@westhillstractor.com
Matt Stykes-Service Writer
Email: matt.stykes@westhillstractor.com
Roddie Curd-Warranty Writer
Email: roddie.curd@westhillstractor.com
Mike Shelton-Parts & Service Sales Representative
Email: mikeshelton@westhillstractor.com